Contact Us

Mailing Address

10 Center Drive, Room 1N241 - MSC 1115
Bethesda, MD 20892-1115

Social and Academic Center

 9101 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814

Departments

Graduate Schoolregistrar@faes.org  301-496-7976301-402-0174
Business Office / Health Insuranceinfo@faes.org  301-496-8063301-480-2003
Bookstorefaesbookstore@mail.nih.gov  301-496-5272301-480-5319
Conferences and Training
training@faes.org  301-496-7975301-402-0174
Social and Academic Centerinfo@faes.org  301-530-2194 
Bio-Tracbiotrac@faes.org  301-496-8290301-402-0174